[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
13lovelove13 39 / F
"Love older men and age play"
Belleville, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 25, 2014

To view all of
13lovelove13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 13lovelove13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,570 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,651,595 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LoreneMichelle
Indiana, United States
womenlover7719
Michigan, United States
StonedAbs
Michigan, United States
dracborgloup
Colorado, United States
nativeluvr00
Michigan, United States
KELLE2015
Michigan, United States
RnT4u2
Massachusetts, United States
Justin_49
Indiana, United States
BrownBomberTaye
Michigan, United States
 
Status
13lovelove13 39/F
Belleville, Michigan
Looking for a very thick and long cock never had one. Looking for open long term msg me...no games or asshole..
Introduction
. I don't have a lot of time to go out and meet people so I have turned to online....I’m only attracted to older men and open to age of females looking for a man with sock and panty fetish.

My Ideal Person men that love role play,,,,,,rough sex......finger fucking....pussy spanking......doggy Style......maybe some anal.....toys......looking for an on going no strings plat time.......also love a full figured Woman

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of 13lovelove13's responses

Information
  • 39 / female
  • Belleville, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: January 3, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None