[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
13lovelove13 39 / F
"Looking for Long Term Sex Buddy"
Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 25, 2014

To view all of
13lovelove13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 13lovelove13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,962 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,963,602 Active Members!*
Friends Network
reviled
Michigan, United States
rm_cmoe119
Michigan, United States
Ace10878
Michigan, United States
Bigdickzakk09
Michigan, United States
BrownBomberTaye
Michigan, United States
4R34L
Michigan, United States
Wdcsdm
Illinois, United States
michfuncpl4
Michigan, United States
mclooking48135
Michigan, United States
 
Status
13lovelove13 39/F
Michigan, Michigan
Looking for a very thick and long cock never had one. Looking for open long term msg me...no games or asshole..
Introduction
. I don't have a lot of time to go out and meet people so I have turned to online....not easy to judge people by a picture when I like to see who people are from the perality. I am looking for a friend and maybe sex. I don't chase after every cock and don't send me cock pictures. I am open with age as long as you are legal.mi am an open minded per . I am on here because I do love sex but looking for that special per.......you know the one that makes the sparks fly lol

My Ideal Person Older men that love daddy daughter,,,,,,rough sex......finger fucking....pussy spanking......doggy Style......maybe some anal.....toys......looking for an on going no strings plat time.......

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of 13lovelove13's responses

Information
  • 39 / female
  • Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: January 3, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None