Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
34nkinky4u 51 / F
"Recently Single looking for good times!!!!!!"
Roseville, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 12, 2006

To view all of
34nkinky4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 34nkinky4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,600 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,765,327 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_burton765
Michigan, United States
Jjeverlast104
Michigan, United States
boomboom3404
Florida, United States
2008euroman
Michigan, United States
tonguecanplease
Michigan, United States
DrGroovinmind
Michigan, United States
brokenone136692
Michigan, United States
rm_88thunder84
Michigan, United States
rm_justl54780
Ohio, United States
 
Status
34nkinky4u 51/F
Roseville, Michigan
Introduction
Hi to all that are looking and thank you for your interest. I am a single white female recently divorced and trying to getting back into the swing of things again. I have a pretty high sex drive but it does come with limits ( RESPECT!!!) I will respect you as i wish to be respected. I am very outgoing and i am willing to try almost anything once, twice if you are good!! I love giving and receiving oral and not to pat myself on the back but once I give a blow job you will always chase it like your first high. Now to get into what I am all about; I am a 36 year old with blond hair and a average body (not fat but i am not a girl you will see in Maxim neither I look better with out air brushing LOL.) All my friend tell me that I'm a good looking girl who can have fun at any time or place. I like to think I can fit in anywhere just because I love to meet new people and have alot of laughsI like to watch sports (IF THE HOME TEAM IS DOING GOOD) I am a outdoors per like camping, boating and skiing. I am a pretty avid bowler I take it seriously.

My Ideal Person Im looking for someone to go out with & have a good time with no strings attached, not looking for the married man wanting a piece of ass, Just honest outgoing fun, but you MUST know how to use it, Believe me I do.

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Roseville, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 1, 1972
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts