Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
3forfun1954 70 / 59 / C
"Looking for fun friends ,male or female"
Williamsburg, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 4, 2005

Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 3forfun1954's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,332 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,637,600 Active Members!*
Friends Network
oralfun47501
Indiana, United States
MedicinalSmoker
Michigan, United States
bobkat269
Kentucky, United States
dblexlt
Illinois, United States
Skinnyguy987
Missouri, United States
NastyCouple4U4U
Missouri, United States
shootingstar1959
Missouri, United States
starfox669
Nebraska, United States
mhinpb
Missouri, United States
 
Status
3forfun1954 70/C
Williamsburg, Missouri
Introduction
Hi we like bi people male or female.we are a slender couple .We have met a few people on AFF , but nothing serious, we don't like drama or phony people. Camping is fun, we travel some .we are married but need a new thrill a dick , small to average is fine .Tell us about your bucket list .we would like to meet a small petite couple

My Ideal Person Looking for friends ,Bisexual or straight and Just Looking for horny guys girls or couples Hope 2 Here from You. 420 is cool with us also

Information
  • 70/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Williamsburg, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 10, 1954 October 16, 1964
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Slim/Petite Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Occupation: selfemployed not here
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A