Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
44katjo44 55 / 60 / C
"looking for fun"
Newton, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 20, 2014

Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 44katjo44's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,706 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,803,802 Active Members!*
Friends Network
phylishuntley
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Inside_Kateline
Missouri, United States
Lana198111
Kansas, United States
buddy24781
Kansas, United States
super_freakyyy
Texas, United States
rm_sinfulsub_4u
Kansas, United States
lustysluts
Maharashtra, India
cpllooking4funow
Kansas, United States
ckskbuddy71
Kansas, United States
 
Status
44katjo44 55/C
Newton, Kansas
back to basic member for now email or try to im us
Introduction
Male just recently had leg amputated mid shin. taking time to heal. On here most nights looking for chat. The wife has gone through a stage in her life where she feels she is too old for sex and is no longer interested in having sex. So being as we used to have sex two three times a day and sometimes on cam, I'm left with my dick in my hand. Literally. Major bummer. I would like to get to know some friendly people on here. So ladies if I say hello on IM it's not an approach for sex. It's just a hello. I love my wife, we are just not seeing eye to eye right now and I'm hoping she'll change her mind. If not I don't know what I'll do because I don't want to be unfaithful, but I do enjoy having sex.

My Ideal Person someone who is not judgemental. I am by no means a hot fashion model. But I'm also not looking to get laid. I would like to find some women to talk to about anything hopefully some sexual things. Basically just some new friends. Someone that I could meet face to face sometime, have a few drinks and shoot some pool.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
way way too many

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
nope improbable

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of 44katjo44's responses

Information
  • 55/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Newton, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 9, 1968 May 12, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: none bartender
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 C
Hair Color: Black Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Crewcut Short
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None