Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ANGELGOLD12345 40 / M
"Hi everyone!! Wanna chat?"
Astoria, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 15, 2007

To view all of
ANGELGOLD12345's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ANGELGOLD12345's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,744 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,675 New photos this week!
  • 110,432,625 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Maryland, United States
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
New York, United States
New York, United States
Estado de Mexico, United States
New York, United States
Kentucky, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
Astoria, New York
Update: I cannot read email or receive IM now that I am a standard member. if you like to contact me please use my k 1 k ikifenix . Disease free and drugs free. playing safe is essential, so be honest. Hi, everyone! Hope you guys having a great time here. I'm a Hispanic male, looking for meet people that share similar points of view about sexual activity, and of course if there is an opportunity to meet someone in person for tons of fun that would be great!! If you are interested on have a good time let me tell you that I am 5'7" dark skin, average body, great sense of humor and open to any crazy thing!! Hope to make lot of friend in here!! If you want to know more about me, just send me a message, also I don't like to post pics, but if you request some, I will be glad to send it to you!!

My Ideal Person Looking for a women (single or married, doesn't matter), couples for a MFM encounter. My type of person? Not really, doesn't matter if you are short, tall, skinny, chubby, white or dark skin (I would love to meet a dark skin lady). What really matter for me is that you be willing to have lot of safe fun together!!

  • 40 / male
  • Astoria, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 8, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
My Trophy Case: