AZgiant69 50 / M
"Where are all the real people"
hell, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 22, 2003

To view all of
AZgiant69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AZgiant69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,624 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,587 New photos this week!
  • 94,629,750 Active Members!*
 
Status
AZgiant69 50/M
hell, Arizona
Looking for real people. Where are you?
Introduction
I'm a tall in shape male. Very oral straight male looking to make new female friends. Would like to shares fantasies and experiences with others. It should be fun to explore new sexual experiences.
I travel the west coast so hit me up.

My Ideal Person I love open minded single females of all races whether kinky and freaky, short and tall, fit and thick. I love it all. I really do not have any limitations on my sexual happiness. If it feels good and both parties are consenting then why the hell not try it.

adventurous women who like to expeiment sexually and Women have a sense of humor. I have no problem meeting couples. I would also like to meet women who need a partner for swinging.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
IC CUBE, KANYA WEST,

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, Under a waterfall, My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jessica Alba, Gabrielle Union and Halle Berry. Cant choose
between them. I love their look

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of AZgiant69's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • hell, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 5, 1969
Travels to: kansas, Missouri, United States
Hometown: new york, New York, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: