AlanDunaway 33 / M
"Looking To Experiment With Others & Have Fun Too"
Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 29, 2018

To view all of
AlanDunaway's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AlanDunaway's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,297 Members Online NOW!*
  • 101,500 New photos this week!
  • 96,481,476 Active Members!*
Friends Network
socalplaytoys
Online NOW!
California, United States
Wendyy27
California, United States
Submiss45
California, United States
MaggieKay
North Carolina, United States
2for1inmenifee
California, United States
dolphinelady
Kentucky, United States
nottybabygurl69
Oregon, United States
Toexcitehim
Arizona, United States
SDEnvy6
California, United States
 
Status
AlanDunaway 33/M
Los Angeles, California
Damn. I haven't been this gorny in years. Any women or mf couples wamt up meet this weekend & fuck?
Introduction
Looking for women & mf couples to meet & experiment in bed. Plus if you have a pool. Must be dd free & have condoms too. Looking to become better in bed & be a great lover too. Prefer people who can host or at least get a room. MUST BE DISCREET TOO!!!

My Ideal Person Olderwoman, married or divorced too, mf couples that love to be free. Bonus if the woman/female is tight/her box is tight

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want to fuck while swimming nude.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yup. Their bodies & how they look good nude too

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of AlanDunaway's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 19, 1986
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Make dream come true
Race: Other
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None