Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
AnalDesire1970 49 / M
"Bi, Versatile... CD-optional ;)"
White Rock, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
AnalDesire1970's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AnalDesire1970's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,821 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,095 New photos this week!
  • 100,638,140 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hme123
Online NOW!
California, United States
lookyl0o
British Columbia, Canada
coolcouple619
British Columbia, Canada
hotpeppers64
Ohio, United States
Hornyfitcouple69
British Columbia, Canada
Brezyraptor
Washington, United States
jorge26801
West Virginia, United States
blacksoxbottom
British Columbia, Canada
Lovestogive45
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
AnalDesire1970 49/M
White Rock, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
Curious to explore my feelings further with another like-minded... . Must be discreet and sensitive. If You are interested in exploring with me in a safe fashion, then we might be a match. I am oral/anal-willing and versatile.

My Ideal Person smooth-skinned with soft touch and a hard dick . preferably versatile like me, discreet, safe, open-minded and curious . possibly into crossdressing, like me.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
threesome with man and woman, two woman, two men... one
in my mouth and one in my ass maybe there men, dp and in my mouth...
always like a woman present too... love eating pussy etc.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, outside

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, kindness and understanding

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of AnalDesire1970's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • White Rock, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 1, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: