AndresBernardo01 26 / M
"Hola, busco mujer para sexo sin compromiso."
Chapinero, Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 1, 2016

To view all of
AndresBernardo01's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AndresBernardo01's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,519 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,717,095 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tara1909
Piura, Peru
rm_famagui
Cundinamarca, Colombia
Luasexxxy
Lima, Peru
foya2424
California, United States
jime__forero
Cundinamarca, Colombia
tremenda1010
Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
margarita150980
Cundinamarca, Colombia
afrodita_girl
Antioquía, Colombia
rm_MarianRN
Cundinamarca, Colombia
 
Status
AndresBernardo01 26/M
Chapinero, Distrito Capital de Bogota , Colombia
Introduction
Me gusta el rock alternativo, la música clásica,soy estudiante de arquitectura tengo 20 años y me gusta hacerlo apasionadamente.

My Ideal Person Una chica bien rika para hacerla disfrutar al maximo.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Sistem Of A Down, Tool, Marea, Serj Tankian, etc...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Mila kunis Scarlett johansson Ema watsson

View more of AndresBernardo01's responses

Information
  • 26 / male
  • Chapinero, Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 4, 1995
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Estudiante/Arq.
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses