Bayoubelle1974 47 / F
"Curvy queen who loves to suck dick"
Pearl River, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 1, 2018

To view all of
Bayoubelle1974's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bayoubelle1974's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,217 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,142,454 Active Members!*
Friends Network
announcernick2
Florida, United States
sirreese_1
Florida, United States
an0nem0s251
Texas, United States
MrRingYourBell
Florida, United States
1963thumper1963
Mississippi, United States
trackman67
New Hampshire, United States
bigsele
Florida, United States
SexyCoupleKink32
Alabama, United States
thefearlessninja
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
Bayoubelle1974 47/F
Pearl River, Louisiana
Ready for a Hurricane Party
Introduction
I am a curvy cougar who enjoys new things. I am enjoying the single life. I am looking for friends, and lovers. Lets see where our journey leads.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Aerosmith Garth Brooks Journey

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
You run me a bath. Tell me you will be back shortly. You
to let me know that you expect me in bed on my knees with
my anal plug in and my dildo pumping in and . You come through
the door. Watch me for a few moments. Rub your cock. As you
unzip your pants i hear you come in. You walk over grab me
by my hair. Raise me up to meet your lips. And i get into position
to wrap my lips around your cock.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Bayoubelle1974's responses

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Pearl River, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 4, 1974
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: