Biglover1114 38 / M
"Procuro sexo casual, com descrição e segurança!"
LORENA, Sao Paulo, Brazil
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 18, 2014

To view all of
Biglover1114's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Biglover1114's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,746 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,701 New photos this week!
  • 114,678,589 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lud_kadelinha
Sao Paulo, Brazil
GabySglobous1
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil
gataloira1980
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Katia799
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
PanteraBia
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
tsafada
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
kayla3514
Sao Paulo, Brazil
joph16
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Eatmesex95
Sao Paulo, Brazil
 
Status
Biglover1114 38/M
LORENA, Sao Paulo , Brazil
Introduction
Adoro sexo casual, com discrição e segurança, tenho disponibilidade semanal! Sou educado e carinhoso! Adoro todo tipo de mulher: madura, jovem, bbw, gg, safada, meiga, carinhosa etc... Gostaria de realizar minhas fantasias como transar com um casal, 2 mulheres e por ai vai, o que a imaginação nos levar!

My Ideal Person Mulher séria que adore sexo oral e goste de sexo real.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Gostaria de fazer sexo duas ou mais mulheres, casais etc

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Biglover1114's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • LORENA, Sao Paulo, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 29, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: professor de química
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Portuguese
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: