Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Bluenosers 38 / 37 / C
"Bluenosers81 on k is where to find us"
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Bluenosers's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bluenosers's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,313 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,226 New photos this week!
  • 102,448,256 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
Calgary N of dt, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Bluenosers 38/C
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
Sending flirts now costs points? What the hell? Find us on kik- Bluenosers81
Single men- Don't waste your time Here is a brief Summary of us: 1- I (the male half) mostly manage the site. She pops on very rarely nowadays. 2- Don't send friend requests without saying hi first. We're easy and do enjoy talking. If you are only looking for a higher friend count, and not take the time to get to know the person, then don't bother. 3- We cannot meet after just a few days of chatting. We have a VERY busy schedule and, unfortunately, it takes awhile for us to find the time off to enjoy ourselves. She works 70+ hours a week and has an after work schedule that spans months at a time. We honestly need another 6 hours added to the end of each day, haha. 4- She probably won't text until after we actually meet. She's had some issues with people insistent on sexting and flooding her phone with messages while she's working. So she's done with it. We're sorry but a few bad apples have ruined a good thing. 5- She is involved with 90% of the conversations we have. She does pay attention to who we chat with and does answer any questions asked of her. We also only meet others in per if both of us are there. We won't meet anyone separately. 6- Other than that, please say hi. We are friendly and love to chat and meet people when we can. Please be patient- We are worth the wait. Hi, we are an easy going, professional couple who are looking for some good times. We have been in the lifestyle for a few years now and are open to a lot of things. Ideally we are looking for a couple or single women for casual play. Couples who are bi, straight, or a mix of both are ok with us. We enjoy everyone as long as the are fun. We are DD free, and we get tested regularly. We always play safe, and we expect the same from our partners. We meet well with others and don't expect to hop right in bed. A good night is just having fun, even if our clothes stay on. We love to meet people for drinks, chat, have a few laughs, and see what happens next. I am a bigger girl so if that is not what you are looking for, move on. If we do end up naked, we are open to, and enjoy, a lot of things. Threesomes, foursomes, moresomes, full swaps, and girl on girl play. We do keep an open mind too, so if there is something you'd like to try, just ask ;) The wife is BISEXUAL. She loves the taste and feel of another woman (or women :X) I am your girl if you want to experiment or if you are bisexual too. I have been told I am very patient and soft. If you read my blog, you can see that I remember what it's like to be nervous. It's exciting though!! The husband is creative, witty, and very attentive. He likes to try new things and loves to explore a woman's body. He is very comfortable with himself and is open to just about anything that others want to try (except pain). Very easy going and non judgmental of a persons looks, beliefs, sexuality, etc. He can also last too ;) We only play with men that are part of a couple we have played with before. NOTE: WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have OUR permission to use any of OUR profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of OUR privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. WE will take legal action against you immediately!

My Ideal Person We preferably are looking for people to be casual playmates. One night stands are ok too. We live a very busy life and it's sometimes it's hard to balance the lifestyle with reality. We believe personality and intelligence are the sexiest quality of a person. We do ask that you practice good hygiene and are drugs and disease free. Other than that, we find all shapes and sizes attractive.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many to name

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No real fantasies about celebrities. We prefer people
just like us

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Bluenosers's responses

  • 38/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: November 10, 1981 August 26, 1982
Relocate?: No No
Height: 177-180 cm 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Master's degree
Occupation: Engineering/Technical Sexual Degenerate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Green Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses