Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Butterfly372017 44 / F
"Looking for fun"
Junction City, Kentucky, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 1, 2017

To view all of
Butterfly372017's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Butterfly372017's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,688 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,311,763 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kentucky, United States
Kentucky, United States
Kentucky, United States
Indiana, United States
North Carolina, United States
Alabama, United States
Kentucky, United States
Kentucky, United States
Kentucky, United States
Butterfly372017 44/F
Junction City, Kentucky
Horny n looking think n long
I dont work and cant afford to do much my place is iff limits.must be STD FREE i have liw immune system . Less u know the better we are. But I'm worth the fun. Just needing someone to show me how to love again.

My Ideal Person 7 or more inches nice build. I'm not small but I like to be covered in a manly man. Disecsion is a must. Must have ur own place I can only promise my time is 9-2 mon- Thursday barring any emergencies.

  • 44 / female
  • Junction City, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 15, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: ??
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None