Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Buttmuncher2021 64 / M
"love to look and watch videos"
Waterloo, Iowa, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 15, 2021

To view all of
Buttmuncher2021's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Buttmuncher2021's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,103 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,327,355 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
bielsko biała, Poland
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Buttmuncher2021 64/M
Waterloo, Iowa
GADS December already! Stay Sexy my friends
older guy, Know manners i say please and thank you, i open doors for woman, ill talk about anything, Very Married so if your looking for your sole mate im not it sorry ill be friends with any females or couples NO MALES so the ones that keep checking me out under a female profile NOT INTERESTED wouldnt mind a fwb situation has to be descreet and will give it in return cant host youll have to. usually only free early mornings. Love licking Butt as much as Clit diving Lol Have a Great Day

My Ideal Person Female who loves to be treated like a queen in bed wants to be licked fingered played with .Who can host

  • 64 / male
  • Waterloo, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 9, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses