[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Caliboy12891 32 / M
"Looking to meet or cam play"
Corona, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 5, 2018

To view all of
Caliboy12891's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Caliboy12891's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,377 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,965,377 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hornsthrumyhalo6
Online NOW!
California, United States
Beachyone32
Pennsylvania, United States
ChocolateFairy37
Nevada, United States
xJude74x
Ontario, Canada
LittleFilly06
California, United States
nctightnwet
North Carolina, United States
Petitesxydelight
California, United States
daisyduck21
National Capital Region, Philippines
AnaSinTapujos
Andalucia, Spain
 
Status
Caliboy12891 32/M
Corona, California
Ill be waiting in you shower
Introduction
Would prefer some cyber/web/phone fun but maybe open to more. I am new to all this but open for an adventure! I appreciate all types of women but LOVE mature ladies. So if you are looking for a younger guy then look no further! I can send face pics so just ask ;)

My Ideal Person Any lady who'd like to have cam to cam fun!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Angels And Airwaves

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes. The fact that they are famous and out of reach is what
turns me on i think.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Caliboy12891's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Corona, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 2, 1989
Hometown: Sacramento, California, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Audio Video
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: