Carolinahottie1 45 / F
"Busty curvy ebony for BBC ONLY!"
Greensboro, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 2, 2018

To view all of
Carolinahottie1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Carolinahottie1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,243 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,183,018 Active Members!*
 
Status
Carolinahottie1 45/F
Greensboro, North Carolina
Looking for a sexy lady 😍
Introduction
Hi gentlemen, Please read before messaging me: ( I DO NOT RESPOND TO PROFILES WITH ONE OR NO PIC! IF YOURE NOT HUNG, DO NOT CONTACT ME.. BBC ONLY!! IF YOU DONT HAVE A PIC PROVING YOUR SIZE IM NOT INTERESTED, AND YOU WILL BE BLOCKED. ) IF YOURE NOT WILLING TO PAY FOR A HOTEL OR HOST THEN DONT HIT ME UP. I’m back ❤️ Fresh new profile 👏🏼 I’m a sexy, spoiled, beautiful busty CLEAN diamond who is ONLY looking for HUNG, STRAIGHT men to play with. I’m not into gay or bi men.. my preference. I will NOT waste your time nor mine.. NO ENDLESS EMAILS, IF YOU ONLY HAVE ONE PIC OR NO PIC, I WILL NOT RESPOND. TO MANY PPL CLAIMING THEY ARE HUNG BUT ARENT. I’m on this site strictly for HUNG men as I’m ONLY attracted to HUNG straight men. If not I like to be spoiled and pampered. My messenger isn’t working so don’t think I’m ignoring you. I’m a STANDARD member as of now so you must initiate contact with me first. New to Cte NC from Las Vegas.. I’m not into the swinging lifestyle, so please be respectful. (((( Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. P.S. ANY OTHER SITE HAS NO RIGHT TO USE MY PHOTOS, WITHOUT MY PERMISSION. Failure to do so will result in a law suit. )))

My Ideal Person Hung, clean, Straight, generous, respectful gentleman

Information
  • 45 / female
  • Greensboro, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: July 27, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: