ChadHex 38 / M
"Switch, bi, kinky man looking to express himself with interesting, fun, like-minded souls."
Sheffield, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 2, 2017

To view all of
ChadHex's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ChadHex's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,381 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,143,651 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Sligo, Ireland
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
ChadHex 38/M
Sheffield, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Hi everybody. I am a few things all at once, I guess. A socially shy per but one who is very opinionated and loves to debate when my guard is down. I'm a commanding dom who also like to be told what to do and when. I'm turned on by submissive in partner [I][/I]and[I][/I] by power and confidence. Most of all I'm turned on by people who know what they want and aren't eek in going about getting it. I'm all about having fun, stretching my boundaries, and learning about myself and others. Nothing is off-limits.

My Ideal Person There is no one ideal person, just some preferred traits: open, interesting, thoughtful, adventurous people really get me going. Someone that doesn't take themselves too seriously but isn't frivolous or silly. Beautiful attitude trumps beautiful looks every time (but the looks are always a lovely bonus).

Happy to chat with anyone - just drop me a line and tell me something interesting about you.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Causing pain, Humiliation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ChadHex's responses

  • 38 / male
  • Sheffield, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 8, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English