Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Chloe_Valentino 32 / F
"Moving out of Cali... OKC, I' coming back home!"
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 4, 2018

To view all of
Chloe_Valentino's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Chloe_Valentino's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,214 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,832,451 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Missouri, United States
Nevada, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Idaho, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Tennessee, United States
Idaho, United States
Idaho, United States
Chloe_Valentino 32/F
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Moving back to OKC to live with less restrictions.
I'm a Shy country girl from Oklahoma. Moved to Cali about 2 years ago and call it home. I'm quiet, but you know what they say about quiet types , you never know what they are thinking! I'm usually thinking about bad things. That's why I'm here lol. So Im recently single. Broke up with my man whom I was with for a long time. Im ready to go rouge and be out on my own now. Find the new me. Be out there trying to find myself, the new single independent me. They say the best way to get over someone is to get under one. Or something like that lol. Anyhow here I am. Im from OKC but don't really miss it. Been here in Cali for about 2 years now. Im pretty low profile and dont get out much but when I do i like to have fun. I Have a daddy fetish and I like to dress up as a school girl. Cos-play, role play are big with me. Im not just into physical attraction but also big into psychological connections. I huge with fun and kinky conversations. Interactions and attention is what I and and every woman craves. (secret les to you fellas) I love to laugh! I also like hearing how sexy I look. (another secret for you fellas women love to be complemented) Things like that all women love and what I crave. I like to hear how bad you want to see me do this or that! To be told. Sought after. Its a more powerful tool than you'd ever think. Oh yeah and Dickpics are ok too lol. Its like the icing on the cake, and who doesnt like cake?

My Ideal Person I consider myself pretty kinky. I like spankings and a little bit of pain. I like to dress up like a school girl and in black sexy things. Like any girl I like attention and to be watched. To know I'm having an effect, turning someone on or putting naughty thoughts into someone's head.

I don’t like cruel critiques. I don’t like ill mannered language. I’m not really into arguing about silly things.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
not sure

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Chloe_Valentino's responses

  • 32 / female
  • Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 7, 1991
Travels to: Boise, Idaho, United States
Hometown: Bosie, Idaho, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Looking
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: