Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Chriscj29 50 / M
"Looking for mutually rewarding experience"
Wellington, New Zealand
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 9, 2018

To view all of
Chriscj29's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Chriscj29's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,008 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,095 New photos this week!
  • 100,654,366 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Chriscj29 50/M
Wellington, , New Zealand
I am looking to explore some sexual adventures with a woman who wants the same. I am clever and can be witty when I relax. I don't take myself seriously, but my ordinary life is full of seriousness which I want most of the time. This would my opportunity to be a bit different. Sexually I am going to want to do some dominating. The adventure is taking that to wherever it goes: play the roles I couldn't, shouldn't, do in my day job, but would be kind of fun when someone's livelihood is not at risk.

My Ideal Person Someone who wants to experiment with their sexual dark side, but spend most of the time in the light ... This is the relationship where you try out that fantasy that slips into your mind when you touch yourself. That kink you didn't tell your last serious ex because he was too important for you to take the risk. . .

You will be discrete because this is not who you are most of the time and you want to keep it that way.

I imagine you are in your 30s, in a busy job where you are still not established. You have had, or maybe are still in, a relationship that is important to you , but there is still a side of you that wants to break the rules.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, public toilet, at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Chriscj29's responses

  • 50 / male
  • Wellington, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
My Trophy Case: