Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
CleanSeedFlow 39 / M
"Women definitely, though I do need points to talk."
Henrico, Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 21, 2020

To view all of
CleanSeedFlow's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CleanSeedFlow's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,137 Members Online NOW!*
  • 100,470 New photos this week!
  • 102,251,299 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Missouri, United States
CleanSeedFlow 39/M
Henrico, Virginia
I so need points
Had other accounts but ran out of points for IM interaction. Well I am looking for someone to meet up with and someone Who won’t blow my cover, and someone that will say they are a good friend of mine. So let’s take it easy, take it easy, and let’s not have the sounds of a computer Drive us crazy. Ok so I was feeling lyrical sorry.

My Ideal Person Married, engaged, or otherwise attached women.
Women looking for a bull for cuckhold,
Stud for hotwife,
And interested in Vixens,
Also any woman that has a desire
Or even interest in
Cumslut, cumdump, or breeding cow.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Again too many to decide.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage, Taboo, Cuckhold

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, Taboo

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I have not really thought about it.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of CleanSeedFlow's responses

  • 39 / male
  • Henrico, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 20, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Marketing Supervisor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: