Cmackcum 47 / M
"Love cocks and pussy"
Peoria, Arizona, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 23, 2015

To view all of
Cmackcum's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cmackcum's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,245 Members Online NOW!*
  • 101,500 New photos this week!
  • 96,520,710 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New Brunswick, Canada
Online NOW!
California, United States
Arizona, United States
Iowa, United States
Ontario, Canada
Arizona, United States
Kansas, United States
Nevada, United States
Arizona, United States
Cmackcum 47/M
Peoria, Arizona
I loved to be watched stroking my hard cock on cam. Love to squirt my hot, creamy cum and know someone's watching and horny, too!!
I simply adore beautiful, mature women and love gazing upon their heavenly bodies. I am also a big hornwhen looking at men's hard cocks. Ladies and couples mostly: If you are into sharing pics and video clips of yourselves, I can definitely reciprocate. LEGAL NOTE OF USAGE: The Content of this profile, including and not limited to the pictures, are my private property. You DO NOT have my permission to use, abuse, print, transfer any content of my profile including and not limited to the pictures as part of any study, experiment, forum or in any other way in the past,present and in the future; partially or in full or in any format or shape. Violators will be prosecuted legally to the fullest extent. All rights are reserved.

My Ideal Person If you are a woman in your late 50's or older, that is my sweet tooth. If you would love to chat, feel free to hit me up. I do own a cam but don't always have the time. I love being watched when I do, though.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of Cmackcum's responses

  • 47 / male
  • Peoria, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: January 9, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Crewcut
My Trophy Case: