Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Computrman54 60 / M
"Hello Ladies & Gents lets have some fun"
Pocatello, Idaho, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 29, 2014

To view all of
Computrman54's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Computrman54's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,988 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,392 New photos this week!
  • 99,494,036 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Idaho, United States
Utah, United States
Ireland, Ireland
Idaho, United States
Computrman54 60/M
Pocatello, Idaho
Beginning to wonder if anyone every hooks up on this site. I have been a member now for almost 8 months and still not one hook up and it is not from the lack of trying. I am about to give up is there anyone out that wants to hook up and have some fun.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Bon Jovi, Lionel Richie, Micheal Jackson, Styx

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having a 3some or 4some with women. I want on siting on my
face while the other 2 suck on my cock and balls the rest we
can leave up to the emagination ladies.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Computrman54's responses

  • 60 / male
  • Pocatello, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 3, 1959
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: CNA
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None