Cook4Fun2013 28 / M
"Koch sucht Spaß ;)"
Hannover, Lower Saxony, Germany
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 18, 2013

To view all of
Cook4Fun2013's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cook4Fun2013's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,765 Members Online NOW!*
  • 95,400 New photos this week!
  • 97,544,745 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Oneplayfulwoman
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
anna_94
Online NOW!
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
lil_katie
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
susal24
Bavaria, Germany
Cherriepie1985
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Kirstyhb69
Kent, United Kingdom
MandyForYou1986
Bavaria, Germany
CumWithMissLinda
Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
cccarmen2
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
 
Status
Cook4Fun2013 28/M
Hannover, Lower Saxony , Germany
Introduction
Meldet Euch einfach und wir sehen wo es hinführen wird!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Einfach nachfragen

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Cook4Fun2013's responses

Information
  • 28 / male
  • Hannover, Lower Saxony, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 11, 1991
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Deutsch
My Trophy Case: