Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Crusader431 36 / M
"Not a Greek Adonis"
Aldershot, Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 22, 2021

To view all of
Crusader431's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Crusader431's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,368 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,442,691 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Crusader431 36/M
Aldershot, Gloucestershire , United Kingdom
Horny this Morning...
Yes I know another guy on here, sorry no unicorns. Feel free to message me, I will reply as soon as. I will not message on another site till I know you better. I Will NOT sign up to another site, so please move along. Im generally considered Easy Going, not a little shy to start with but I'm always friendly with broad shoulders, a leaky memory and waterproof shoulders. I am Married and I am not looking to change that. I'm not into drinking or Drugs, I do occasionally have a drink or two but its not a requirement and its up to you if you do or not, just don't expect me to partake. I enjoy Sex, who doesn't? But I'm not looking for anything Serious. A Friend with Benefits would be great, No strings if Necessary or even erotic chat. I'm happy to try things out, thats why I'm here, but I draw the line at a few places, namely in that I have no interest in Guys but quite happy to try Threesome+ Hopefully some is on here that show me a good time?

My Ideal Person Ideally you need to be within Gloucestershire for a meet, and ideally available mid week daytime (i.e. Wednesday and Thurday) or with a little planning a Sunday.
I'm Straight looking for Sex, (No Kidding! ) I have no Interest in Guys but happy to share.
There is a need to be discreet, since I'm Married and she doesn't know I'm here. As such means biggest requirement is no marks, no pain, no scat etc

Would love to try sex outside especially in the woods, but TBH once I'm Horny I don't care where we are providing we are out of sight. Not big on romance, dine or dance, though happy to meet for a Coffee then back to yours feel free to ask questions and we can chat.

I enjoy foreplay, and I like to make her climax before me, I'm especially good at oral apparently, happy to try and get more opinions.

So if you fancy showing me or we can practise together just let me know..

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Meh not big on Celebrities

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Crusader431's responses

  • 36 / male
  • Aldershot, Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 30, 1986
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Crew
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None