[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
DC2FL007 51 / M
"Thank you for taking looking at my profile."
port charlotte, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 11, 2015

To view all of
DC2FL007's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DC2FL007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,140 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,463,943 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Paigeslave
Florida, United States
Babygirl2521
Florida, United States
Lick1ing
Florida, United States
Barbielove21
Florida, United States
1888bootycall
Florida, United States
DirtyDi978
Florida, United States
Blujeanbaby80
Florida, United States
dreamgirl927
Florida, United States
Court216
Georgia, United States
 
Status
DC2FL007 51/M
port charlotte, Florida
Lot of people don't know how to respond back.
Introduction
[SIZE 3][B]Let me thank you for looking at my profile. First let me tell you that I’m a real and do intend to meet up. Unlike most of the other guys on AFF who set up dates and don’t show I will. I am a nice guy, I like to chat first get to know you a bit, see if there is a vibe between us before we set up a time to meet. Now, I am attending college here in Florida, not much longer to go but it has been a tough road. I’m not here to change anyone’s life if they are married, if you are not married well let things take us where they may. And if you don’t want things to get serious and just stay casual that is fine with me. I’m not here to hop from one to another, I’m not that under 40 guy who only wants to make a new notch. This is the reason I want to talk with you first, get to know you. If I find that friend even if it is casual then I will stop looking. I really am a nice guy just get to know me. If you are on IM I send a message, be kind and just say hi. If you wish to chat in another form than AFF, we can do that on K.I.K. when you go there just look for a guy named Malfaur, my old game Id. I look forward to talking to you and hopefully things will go in the right direction for both of us. .[/B][/SIZE] If you have Kick that is great, just look for Malfaur(old gaming ID), lets chat and see what we can do for each other.

My Ideal Person I'm a bit picky but I think that is a good thing. I usually like a woman that has big breast but it is not a requirement. I would like it that she wants oral but again not a requirement just something I like. Please be smoke free, but not a requirement, if you drink I'm OK with that. If you have any questions, lets talk. Talk to you later.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Let's do Star Trek. lol

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DC2FL007's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • port charlotte, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 7, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: