Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
D_it_up 45 / M
"Im ready!! Are you!!??"
Santee, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 11, 2015

To view all of
D_it_up's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view D_it_up's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,479 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,308,193 Active Members!*
Friends Network
candente573
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
superstealth50
California, United States
popmycherryass69
Arizona, United States
roxie2422
Florida, United States
afrodita_girl
Antioquía, Colombia
roseahank
Arizona, United States
karlasouzanil
Distrito Federal, Mexico
ameliasua
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Emswill
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
D_it_up 45/M
Santee, California
Introduction
Im 36 yrs old and I love to explore and experiment with gorgeous women. I'm looking to have fun and no drama please. I'm single but I hate it. I would rather have a loyal gorgeous woman with me in this lifestyle. I'm safe and clean and really am big on hygiene.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is sexy an down to earth an is also a freak in the bed. I am open to group sex and swinging as well. I am straight, so just wanted to make sure you know.

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Santee, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 2, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Respiratory Therapist / Business Owner
Race: Mixed
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: