Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
DaddyDOM4Sluts 47 / M
Shawnee, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 26, 2004

To view all of
DaddyDOM4Sluts's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DaddyDOM4Sluts's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,863 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,310,769 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kansas, United States
Michigan, United States
London, United Kingdom
Kansas, United States
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Oklahoma, United States
Ontario, Canada
Oklahoma, United States
Ile de France, France
DaddyDOM4Sluts 47/M
Shawnee, Oklahoma
AFF Standard Member: Can't view profiles. Can't read, send, or reply to messages. Can't do anything. Thanks AFF.
My name is Chris and I live in Shawnee, OK. I'm a 45 year old straight DOM male, 5'8", 169lbs, Brown Hair/Eyes, 6.5" Long/2" Thick(4” Circumference)Cock. I am a fairly quiet, shy person with a very friendly personality. I enjoy giving/receiving full body massages. I'm straight and have no interest in gay/bi-sexual men/CDs/TVs, etc. I've grown more dominant in my sexual life, and love the Daddy/, DOM/Little , DOM/Sub, & DOM/Slave roles. I desire sex slaves and subs to satisfy my desires at anytime, anyplace, and any way I demand. I have an extensive collection of toys and homemade videos/pics. I'm very clean, D/D free, completely shaved, and have a successful permanent vasectomy. I love 100% bareback. [B][SIZE 2][COLOR red]ATTENTION: I'M NOT INTERESTED IN GAY OR BI CURIOUS/SEXUAL MEN. I'M STRAIGHT! I'M NOT ON HERE JUST TO SHARE PICS. UNLESS YOU ARE A WOMAN, COUPLE WITH A WOMAN, OR GROUP WITH A WOMAN, DON'T CONTACT ME! I'M SORRY IF GUYS FIND ME ATTRACTIVE, BUT YOU ARE WASTING YOUR TIME TRYING TO CONVERT ME & BROWSING THROUGH THE STRAIGHT MEN CATEGORY! IN ADDITION, I'M NOT INTERESTED IN CDs, TVs, ETC. PLEASE RESPECT MY PREFERENCES. THANK YOU.[/COLOR][/SIZE][/B]

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
I don't have any favorites. If it sounds good, I like

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage, Creampies, Squirting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each, Sub/Slave

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I've fantasized about many celebrities. But the one
I fantasized about the most was Tawny Roberts (played Sheena-old
movie). She was so fucking hot, with those beautiful blue
eyes. I could imagine her looking up at me as she deep throated
my cock, and listening to her scream as I pounded her juicy
pussy and tight ass, filling her with every last drop of
my seed. Of course my fantasy varied with location.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of DaddyDOM4Sluts's responses

  • 47 / male
  • Shawnee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 11, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Retired (Air Force)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: