Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Danger0usDesire 21 / F
"Chica sexy y amistosa / no points to talk sin puntos para hablar"
Osorno, Los Lagos, Chile
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 4, 2018

To view all of
Danger0usDesire's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Danger0usDesire's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,968 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,364,459 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bigcock123293
Ontario, Canada
d_blues4122
Los Lagos, Chile
raven4281005
Illinois, United States
Discreationary1
Maryland, United States
Dolcegusto69
Region Metropolitana, Chile
Skinnynbigd
Virginia, United States
cualquiera1407
Distrito Federal, Argentina
scorpioblue3
Los Lagos, Chile
_Daaaniel_
Region Metropolitana, Chile
 
Status
Danger0usDesire 21/F
Osorno, Los Lagos , Chile
Love BBC
Introduction
En busca de conocer gente y adquirir experiencias.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Danger0usDesire's responses

Information
  • 21 / female
  • Osorno, Los Lagos, Chile
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 15, 2001
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I am a heavy recreational drug user
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Estudiante
Race: Other
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: