Dannarossy 38 / F
"Estoy buscando la media naranja: I'm looking the half orange"
Bucaramanga, Santander, Colombia
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 6, 2014

Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dannarossy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,295 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,309,544 Active Members!*
Dannarossy 38/F
Bucaramanga, Santander , Colombia
Me siento triste y adolorida (I feel sad and painful )
Soy una mujer seria, activa , solitaria, romántica . Soy una mujer hecha y derecha para adelante Lo sé el amor es complicado :( La relación cuando hay amor :X Amor ideal se encuentra a través de la química :X Soy una persona realista I am a serious, active, lonely, romantic woman I am a grown woman forward I know love is complicated :( The relationship when there is love :X Ideal love is find through the chemical :X I am a realistic person

My Ideal Person Me gustaría un chico serio, responsable, trabajador, fiel,generoso, educado, respetuoso, realista .
Estoy buscando un chico ideal para mí
Necesito un hombre indicado para mí
Estoy buscando un tipo de hombre que yo quería

I would like a serious guy, responsible, worker, loyal, generous, polite, respectful, realistic .
I'm looking for a ideal guy for me
I need a man indicated for me
I'm looking for a kind of man I wanted

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
No se cómo decir .

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
De ninguna manera

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Dannarossy's responses

  • 38 / female
  • Bucaramanga, Santander, Colombia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 3, 1983
Travels to: Bucaramanga, Santander, Colombia
Hometown: Bucaramanga, Santander
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Otro
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: