Dragonlvr523 48 / F
"Seeking friends"
Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 5, 2016

To view all of
Dragonlvr523's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dragonlvr523's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,968 Members Online NOW!*
  • 96,247 New photos this week!
  • 96,565,731 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ShaggyTunes
Tennessee, United States
SeekingpassionCO
Colorado, United States
MrRightnowlvr
Colorado, United States
aandm719
Colorado, United States
rm_Hellomydavid
California, United States
jm121480
Nebraska, United States
2blondeslaves
Georgia, United States
coupleinneed21
Pennsylvania, United States
owhatalife
Colorado, United States
 
Status
Dragonlvr523 48/F
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Very single and horny as fuck
Introduction
Very outgoing single gal, Awesome to be around. Looking for couples and Singles to have fun with. I play individually or groups looking for permanent friends with benefits. Not looking for a relationship.I love my lifestyle. Love to fuck alot very high sex drive.Gotta be able to make swing club visits , mfm, mffm, orgies. I'll Rock your world in the bedroom. I'm Cool as Fuck to have drinks with. Wanna know more message me..!! ABSOLUTELY NO DRAMA.!!! OR BAGGAGE. **Meaning Married men**UNLESS you and the wife are experienced couples. No free passes..Thank you let's enjoy. ***PICTURES REQUIRED****

My Ideal Person Very open mind and alot of fun shy ones not for you and if it's been along time not for you don't waste my time ..Dominants welcome. Submissive here
Open minded alot of fun and sense of humor required.

Information
  • 48 / female
  • Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: February 19, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Healthcare
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: