Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
EVRLstngG0BStopr 40 / M
"Whatever happens happens. Life's best moments are rarely planned."
Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
EVRLstngG0BStopr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view EVRLstngG0BStopr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,585 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,852,749 Active Members!*
 
Status
EVRLstngG0BStopr 40/M
Knoxville, Tennessee
Introduction
Looking for playmates. I'm ok with most scenarios, including the possibility of a relationship. Ask any questions you'd like and I will answer. I tend to prefer women older than myself, but it's not a deal breaker if you are younger. Not looking for online only. Please be willing to meet. 420 friendly.

My Ideal Person One who enjoys hot, steamy makeout sessions, is open minded and adventurous, and enjoys being spontaneous and doesn't feel the need to plan every little thing in life. There are times when planning is necessary, but not planning and just going with the flow definitely has more potential of becoming an adventure... and I LOVE a good adventure. 😉

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 11, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: On Need 2 Know Basis
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Sarcasm, Smart-Assism
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None