Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
EdmHunter780 37 / M
"Looking for Singles and Couples into MFM"
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 24, 2004

To view all of
EdmHunter780's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view EdmHunter780's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,523 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,805 New photos this week!
  • 102,351,299 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Drivewild21
Alberta, Canada
PrettyCountry21
Alberta, Canada
VenomousVanity
Alberta, Canada
RealRock1597
Alberta, Canada
abcouple4fun
Arizona, United States
hotfitnhorny82
Alberta, Canada
mzhotlips27
Alberta, Canada
eclectic2_4u
Alberta, Canada
sanam18us
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
EdmHunter780 37/M
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Looking for a Face Sitter ;)
Introduction
Craving a Good Face Sitting Session. Pierced tongue :P I'm Easy going, Funny, Smart, Active, Open-Minded, and Respectful. Average Height, Above Average Muscles and Very Thick Cock ( 3 fingers) I've had some Luck off here with singles and couples, and looking to explore more Threesomes (MFM, MFF) Exhibitionism and Voyeurism. Also would love to take more Action pics ;)

My Ideal Person I like all sorts of Women as long as Fun to be around, Openminded and Clean.
Couples I like to be Stable, easy-going.

Hoping to find singles or couples that are into Regular encounters and exploring. I love Girls that enjoy Showing off and Center of attention

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of EdmHunter780's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 20, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Bartender
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: