[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Elbiller 55 / 41 / C
"Stag/Vixen Couple Seeking Fun and Friends!"
Milton, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 21, 2017

To view all of
Elbiller's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Elbiller's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,519 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,812,300 Active Members!*
Friends Network
quietlywriting
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Neicko0225
North Dakota, United States
lifeisgoodinenc
North Carolina, United States
Sensualpickle
Florida, United States
hoss69695
South Carolina, United States
1972Dolfan2
Virginia, United States
crewe1988
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Bigdaddyjake56
Virginia, United States
hotchris76
Nevada, United States
 
Status
Elbiller 55/C
Milton, Florida
...
Introduction
We’re taking a break from playing with others right now, so were strictly looking to make local friends that we can hangout with. I’m Erika, and I’m the more social one. I love going out on weekends and generally just having a good time. I’m a huge hockey fan, love a good karaoke bar, and generally just having fun! Hope to hear from y’all! ——————— Hey there! We’re primarily looking for friends and subsequently one or more FWB situations. We are very much in love and seeking men (straight or bisexual) that will be interested in being our third as well as fucking her one-on-one should we so desire. We’re also hoping to expand our currently small social circle, so feel free to contact us even if you’re not interested in playing!!! For the bisexual men, there’s something about gender fluidity amongst men that turns her on. So, while I do not identify as bisexual, I am open to receiving oral in the course of group fun to please her and keep things interesting. I think you’ll find that we’re very open minded and receptive to most scenarios and kinks. As such, we look forward to hearing about yours!

My Ideal Person See above.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
not important

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Elbiller's responses

Information
  • 55/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Milton, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 5, 1969 January 9, 1983
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Slim/Petite BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Master's degree
Occupation: Government Product Manager
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut Long
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None