Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ExxbiFUN 59 / M
"Lets explore and enjoy"
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
ExxbiFUN's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ExxbiFUN's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,615 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,973 New photos this week!
  • 101,626,082 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pleasure4_u_n_me
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
ronwantsit
Indiana, United States
tat2clinton
Iowa, United States
Bipleaser2011
Indiana, United States
davidelectric
Maryland, United States
kingkai79
Indiana, United States
69scubapro69
Bangkok, Thailand
brenbabe2
Michigan, United States
scotch637
Missouri, United States
 
Status
ExxbiFUN 59/M
Indianapolis, Indiana
Kinky bottom, use me
Introduction
Clean, mostly smooth and for real.Looking for sexy fun. Willing to try most anything. Looking to have ongoing hookups. Am 420 friendly, have my own place, horny a lot, like females, males, tv/ts/tg. open to all races and age. Females just want you to know that yes I am bi and have my kinks and fetishes that include some cross dressing, beyond that I am a normal guy who works and has my own home, Be it dating, being friends, sex partner , I will always be respectful with the aim of pleasing and having fun.

My Ideal Person Someone very open minded, clean and disease free, has own vehicle and knows the joy of sex and desires that come about.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ExxbiFUN's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 12, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses