[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
FDLchubby 39 / M
"Seeking Friend and someone to have fun with"
Fond du Lac, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 24, 2011

To view all of
FDLchubby's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FDLchubby's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,952 Members Online NOW!*
  • 100,470 New photos this week!
  • 102,278,418 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bbccumshooter
Wisconsin, United States
jrock101979
Wisconsin, United States
iblowyoufdl
Wisconsin, United States
PuffySwabz
Wisconsin, United States
fl0rsexy
montevideo, Uruguay
 
Status
FDLchubby 39/M
Fond du Lac, Wisconsin
Introduction
I am intelligent man who knows how to hold a conversation & knows what to do behind closed doors. Interested in a decent lady or guy who knows the meaning of the words fun, variety and naughty. I am in the mood for someone to hang out with on a fairly regular basis. Please be a non-smoker, clean, drug, disease free. I am a obese guy that like thin or HWP guy with large cock. I into kissing, sucking and love taking it up the ass!

My Ideal Person Adventurous in and out of the bedroom .. open minded ... free spirited ... dominant ... highly driven. I love be with old lady.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having sex with a lady two my age or more.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
n/a

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of FDLchubby's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Fond du Lac, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 16, 1981
Hometown: West Bend, Wisconsin
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: unemployed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/None
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: