Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ForeverEve1 47 / F
"Cute & Sexy"
Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 23, 2019

To view all of
ForeverEve1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ForeverEve1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,890 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,811,443 Active Members!*
Friends Network
amazingshock24
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Brh3201
North Carolina, United States
soulpole_0
North Carolina, United States
HunterR7
North Carolina, United States
Jewelss3
Texas, United States
Letithang8
North Carolina, United States
ProfNikki
North Carolina, United States
Bigdogranch93
North Carolina, United States
sexyone22442
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
ForeverEve1 47/F
Charlotte, North Carolina
Introduction
I am educated, sexy & fun with a good sense of humor. I am also a nonsmoker & social drinker. I consider myself curvy, I have meat on my bones, but just the right amount :-) I am a girly girl, I keep my nails & toes done. I smell good and taste good.... I am looking for someone similar for good conversation, intimate times and maybe more!

My Ideal Person I prefer a guy who is strictly heterosexual, no hard drug use, someone who smells good and who has good hygiene. I tend to like clean cut guys but I am open. I prefer a nonsmoker(cigarette's) & non tobacco chewer.

If you have a good sense of humor, live locally, have some intelligence, & can host that is plus!

Condoms are a must!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of ForeverEve1's responses

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 11, 1977
Travels to: Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: