FunLoveCO 61 / M
"LET"S CUM AT THE SAME TIME"
Lakewood, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 15, 2019

To view all of
FunLoveCO's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FunLoveCO's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,997 Members Online NOW!*
  • 95,400 New photos this week!
  • 97,662,834 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lohi_Tyna
Colorado, United States
 
Status
FunLoveCO 61/M
Lakewood, Colorado
Any Of You Ladies want My Fat Cock?
Introduction
I'm A Straight Bull, Alpha Male. I have had some successful cuckhold experiences as a wife pleaser. I'm NOT a member, so look for me on IM and we'll chat. I just moved to Lakewood from Montrose. I'm an easy going hygienic professional who can carry a conversation and is looking for a monogamous friend. I am well groomed and shaved on occasion. I know a woman's body well enough to help her cum and ejaculate over and over. I can make you laugh too. I'm gentle, patient, environmentally aware and an animal lover. Dating first. Sex play without intercourse is OK until we get familiar. Look for me on Instant around 7 - 9 AM or PM nightly and we'll chat. NO MEN, ENOUGH OF THIS LITTLE GIRL DOM/SUB THING! DON'T WAISTE MY TIME!

My Ideal Person LOCALS ONLY. Single, fit, intelligent, hygienic woman with a sense of humor and a strong curiosity about life. I will play alone with a hot wife on occasion. Shaved is a big plus for oral. I Can Entertain. No Diseases, U2. No Intercourse In Over A Year! HELP

View more of FunLoveCO's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Lakewood, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 7, 1958
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: