GabySexyXXX88 30 / F
"We both know that u love me cause im so bad"
Bello Monte, Distrito Federal, Venezuela
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 18, 2009

To view all of
GabySexyXXX88's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GabySexyXXX88's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,603 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,076,348 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mississippi, United States
Florida, United States
san pedro macoris, Dominican Republic
Arizona, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Hamburg, Germany
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
Distrito Federal, Mexico
New Mexico, United States
GabySexyXXX88 30/F
Bello Monte, Distrito Federal , Venezuela
gabyguedez.88 - i.n.s.t.a.g.r.a.m.
Venezolana - open mind - estoy acá por que quiero conocer gente que disfrute de su sexualidad y no tema compartirla con el mundo. suelo ser un poco caprichosa, y no me gustan los NO por respuesta.

My Ideal Person HOMBRES que disfruten masturbarse, seguros de sus preferencias sexuales pero dispuestos a vivir nuevas experiencias.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
wow .. demasiados

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Ashton kutcher ... y pues tommy lee.. jajaja si no saben
porque vean su sex video con Pamela Anderson

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of GabySexyXXX88's responses

  • 30 / female
  • Bello Monte, Distrito Federal, Venezuela
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 16, 1991
Hometown: caracas, Distrito Federal, Venezuela
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Estudiante
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: