Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Galeis2 62 / M
"Thanks for checking me out"
Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 31, 2013

To view all of
Galeis2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Galeis2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,822 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,290,804 Active Members!*
Friends Network
capone767
Catalunya, Spain
AznGymRat
California, United States
TWV1_laf
Louisiana, United States
musclelovingtop
California, United States
steran355
Alta, Norway
nab4fun
Texas, United States
Thickasscock85tx
Florida, United States
Rebull3333
Texas, United States
DaddyLong180
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
Galeis2 62/M
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Prefer hairy not shaved crotches; shaved balls okay; but hairy bush, hairy taint and hairy ass holes are my favorite.
Introduction
Nasty minded; love life, genuine, adventurous I like to ride bicycles, create art, build things, grow things, travel. Me and my dog. Some of my pics are professionally taken 2015; thanks for all the compliments. I have more recent selfies if requested. Recently moved to Tulsa and looking for FBs and friends. 420 friendly

My Ideal Person Seeking masculine, prefer hairy (shaved balls are okay), not carved in stone; and someone who is dominant.

I prefer men my own age range FB

I appreciate a humorous nature in others and those that don't take life too seriously.

I am already attached in long distant open relationship.

Seeking a regular FB thing if the right chemistry, with one or more. I hook up rarely and with selective people.

A big dicked guy who needs a regular nut buddy would be great; no risk of attachments. Seeking sex only. My SO is all top and has a large cock, so keeps my throat well trained. I have a deep ass and above average cock (7.5x5.5 uncut) and balls.

Reconstructive right ankle surgery in 2022 followed by left knee surgery early 2023 so have gained about 10 lbs since most of these pictures. Plan to set up my home gym again as I settle into my new place here in Tulsa but not as fit as I would like to be.

Have 4 bicycles and hope to find a bike riding buddy with or without benefits. Bought a house very close to the river and bike trails. Once this extreme heat has passed will be excited to do some bicycling.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Told on a need to know basis :)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
There are a few celebrities that I find sexy. Daniel Craig
and Russell Crowe. I like older rugged masculine men who
are confident enough in their masculinity that they can
show their tender side. Hot!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Galeis2's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 12, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: