Goodloverbadboy 42 / M
"love it rough with hot strangers"
Billancourt, Ile de France, France
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 27, 2011

Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Goodloverbadboy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,034 Members Online NOW!*
  • 101,500 New photos this week!
  • 96,466,931 Active Members!*
Friends Network
yaninaya
Online NOW!
Distrito Federal, Argentina
lyavu
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Piperslut
New York, United States
WannaUrCock
Oran, Algeria
babyblue4u2000
Cornwall, United Kingdom
rm_Bella082973
British Columbia, Canada
ettajay
California, United States
LisaShy
Ile de France, France
 
Status
Goodloverbadboy 42/M
Billancourt, Ile de France , France
en couple libre
Introduction
i love 3some with hot sexy women, ffm or mmf. like it wild nasty and preferably with latin m black or scandinavian babes

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
trio dans un lieu semi public asensceur, avion, centre
commercial avec deux femmes sexy et salopes

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
madona, angelina jolie, noemi campbell

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Goodloverbadboy's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Billancourt, Ile de France, France
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: November 1, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: consultant
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None