Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
GreatOrgasms404 40 / M
"Instant message.. I-M.. Me I'm always free! Waiting on you! Don't be shy :)"
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 8, 2015

To view all of
GreatOrgasms404's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GreatOrgasms404's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,321 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,463,943 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tash197639
Georgia, United States
mscreole2014
Georgia, United States
bbwgangbangquen
South Carolina, United States
blackberrycobb
Georgia, United States
prettyldy80
Georgia, United States
Erotique_Curves
Minnesota, United States
keisha1981
Georgia, United States
LadyFinesse321
Georgia, United States
sharmice
Georgia, United States
 
Status
GreatOrgasms404 40/M
Atlanta, Georgia
Atlanta is getting boring.. I gotta find that one I can have fun with n grow and get to know! #WhereSheAt
Introduction
I'm new to the Atlanta area.. Looking for clean discreet fun! I have a career so please no foolishness this way.. I'm very respectful and please be respectful to me! I'm a down to earth guy.. I love females and I'm down to play with couples that are drama free! I have no s and I really just enjoy living life to the fullest! GreatOrgasms404 Is the name and multiple orgasms is what I bring to the table! No min man here.. If you think you can hang get at me! Please b drama free!

My Ideal Person Someone that's drama free and that's a FREAK!

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 7, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Current college student
Race: Black
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None