Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
HappilyM2 49 / M
"Looking to join the community"
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 27, 2016

Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HappilyM2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,843 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,501,228 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HappilyM2 49/M
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
I've only been on the site for a week or so and didn't know what to expect. I am realising that what I am realy looking for is to meet open-minded people, in a no-pressure setting, and just see what happens from there. I'm a fun guy. I'm really fit - somewhere between slim and athletic - from playing a lot. I don't really work out. I'm happily married - I'm not breaking any promises here - and have a family, so safe and healthy is a key for me. Sexually, I'm open to whatever happens naturally. I don't need it to be one thing or another, really.

My Ideal Person My ideal is someone who I can enjoy a conversation with enough to get to know them a bit as part of figuring out how attracted I am to them. My hope is to find people that I like and then also enjoy having sex with.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have many favorites which change regularly.... <br><br>
I'm a petite young girl sharing my bff's boyfriend
I'm a petite young girl being taken by several men I'm a petit....well, you can see where this is going.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

View more of HappilyM2's responses

  • 49 / male
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 1, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Homemaker
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green