Horny18425 33 / M
"29 year old looking for fun"
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 17, 2004

To view all of
Horny18425's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Horny18425's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,146 Members Online NOW!*
  • 96,247 New photos this week!
  • 96,565,731 Active Members!*
 
Status
Horny18425 33/M
Edinburgh, Edinburgh , United Kingdom
Looking for a Bi women for threesome this Saturday
Introduction
I'm 29 year old looking to meet new friends for some fun and games. So anyway I like to chill out with mates watch movies chat about totally random stuff, love a heated debate and playing devils advocate is one of my favourite pastimes . I have a tattoo of an ace on my leg and I'm hoping to get some more, after saving loads of money a complex one on my whole lower leg,I now have my tongue pierced which was something i have wanted for ages and I'm so glad that i got it done :) Since this is a sexually orientated site I'd best put what I'm into. As far as sex goes I'm open to most things not w/s though, love oral nothing better than licking a nice pussy. Like my partners to be able to be the dominant one in the bedroom from time to time. Also I find the Welsh accent sexy! Well that's me anything else you want to know just ask :-h

My Ideal Person My ideal person well thats a big thing not sure I have an ideal person. I have always enjoyed meeting loads of different people, none of my partners are like the others physically or in personality. Although that said I do like nice people who are not rude and don't take themselves too seriously. If asked I'd say dark hair over blonde but not too fussed really.
Think it would be awesome to make some new friends who were aware and maybe even active in the lifestyle but that doesn't mean im adverse to NSA fun or that Im only looking for mates a relationship would be great too.
Basically I'm open minded in what im looking for so come say hi even if we don't hook up would be great to go for a drink and meet some new people. Can never have too many friends.

So you should message me if you're awesome or you want a long and meaningless debate or you just fancy a chat.

Also if your a Welsh hottie then you really should message me I love you all.
wow if you got through all that well done I'll buy you a pint for the effort

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Dont really have a favourite at the moment just listeningto
everything

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Charlotte Church, cause of how great she looks in her crazy
chick video, and she is Welsh (outdated but back then so
into her) <br><br>
Jennifer Lawrence cause she is Jennifer Lawrence

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Horny18425's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 9, 1986
Travels to: Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Events / student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: