Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
HungBIlover4U 50 / M
"Big hard dick, looking for a fun friend /FWB"
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 6, 2021

To view all of
HungBIlover4U's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HungBIlover4U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,915 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,369,254 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
LONDON, United Kingdom
Nevada, United States
New South Wales, Australia
Lucerne, Switzerland
California, United States
Nevada, United States
HungBIlover4U 50/M
Las Vegas, Nevada
Hi, Im looking for women, couples, or trans for sexual exploration, socializing, and fun. I can play straight or bi, if there is mutual interest. For the right woman, I'd be exclusive (unless we both wanted more). Not looking for a relationship, just fun friends and an intelligent, sexually adventurous woman to hang out with... HANG WAY OUT with, hahaha. Im 6 feet tall, dont smoke, light drinker, clean, healthy, usually horny, 8 inch cock. I love giving oral and receiving is great too! Looking for a lover who isn’t afraid to explore.. sex toys, public sex, 3-ways (as long as we're both comfortable). I’d be happy to make it a regular thing with them. I’m easygoing with a sense of humor and enjoy socializing with friendly people so say hello :-)

  • 50 / male
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: August 26, 1972
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Average
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: