Itemejin 56 / M
"After all it's just sex."
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Itemejin's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Itemejin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,951 Members Online NOW!*
  • 95,400 New photos this week!
  • 97,591,624 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Daring_Darling
Alberta, Canada
xXUndeniedXx
British Columbia, Canada
harvey7070
Maine, United States
stevo74u
Iowa, United States
tnhunter51
Tennessee, United States
gcuriousxx
Indiana, United States
okie_guy500
Oklahoma, United States
Hrnyltn46
California, United States
Sissytrapboy92
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
Itemejin 56/M
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
I'm the guy at the end of the bar that you look at and think maybe but don't do anything about. I have no hang ups, no taboos and am willing to try anything that doesn't get anyone hurt. I've just gotten out of a long term attachment and realise that I've missed a lot. This is my time to act on all the thoughts and fantasies that we all have and I don't intend to let the chance get away.

My Ideal Person Long term, short term, married, single, couple it really doesn't matter. It goes where it goes and stops when it stops. As long as you are open minded, discrete, and adventurous we should get together.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere, The great thing is sex can happen anywhere and should

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Voyeurism, Exhibitionism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Itemejin's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 13, 1963
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either