Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Ivazquez0 34 / 25 / C
"Looking for local ongoing fwb Not looking for single guys or couples at all."
Lake Forest, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 22, 2017

To view all of
Ivazquez0's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ivazquez0's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,197 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,364,459 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Deeandra2011
Texas, United States
oceroticals
California, United States
Letsexploreus74
California, United States
BiCurious51869
California, United States
Thebbwbooty
California, United States
rescueus2015
California, United States
NRL82
California, United States
Pretttykittty22
California, United States
LoveUReady
California, United States
 
Status
Ivazquez0 34/C
Lake Forest, California
Girls Kik us at atherin :)
Introduction
Kik is at atherin for a faster reply or if you’re a free acc.We're two easy to get along with nerds in our own way. My girlfriend and I are looking for one single girl to join us for an ongoing fwb. We're open to hanging out outside of bed and being best friend that could go back and get a room and have fun with each other. We're both looking for a bbw or anyone that's okay with our body type. We are both hiv negative and are both std/sit free and expect the same without exception. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

Information
  • 34/25 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lake Forest, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 4, 1988 June 16, 1997
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: A little extra padding BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A DD (E, if no DD)