[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
JAHeart71 51 / M
"Just stopping by from time to time."
Mackay, Queensland, Australia
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Online Now!
Member Since: February 17, 2016

To view all of
JAHeart71's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JAHeart71's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,453 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,369,099 Active Members!*
Friends Network
niteangelstar69
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
lexiwantsomeD
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
LisaJaneNorfolk
Norfolk, United Kingdom
Cinsatiable
New Jersey, United States
Creedftm19
Minnesota, United States
Francdny101
New York, United States
JOSIEsucksdeep
Ontario, Canada
kellikinkytilf
California, United States
Deedeecd13
Washington, United States
 
Status
JAHeart71 51/M
Mackay, Queensland , Australia
Introduction
Updated (28/05/2021) Just an average guy who was divorced and now back in a relationship with a wonderful lady that I met on this site a few years ago. Still come to the site from time to time, just to see who is new and to check out cams, plus the occasional chat. I'm not a party-goer, more of a stay in for quiet night watching a movie or TV show, with perhaps some reading, but then I have my nerdy side with some time playing on the computer and gaming. I still try and stay active with sports, but a portion of my time does go to looking after my k!ds, who I do have stay with me from time to time.

My Ideal Person Just someone friendly that is willing to enjoy my company and may have similar interest and perhaps wanting to share in some more physical and passionate pursuits.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of JAHeart71's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Mackay, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: June 6, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Program Support Coordinator
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: