[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
JChamblee96 28 / M
"I noticed you were staring at me. Ill let you have a minute to catch your breath."
Ahoskie, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 26, 2015

To view all of
JChamblee96's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JChamblee96's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,839 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,327,204 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pinkone37
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Phatass4bbc76
New Jersey, United States
bustyv2010
North Carolina, United States
msLoyal76
Pennsylvania, United States
bbciluv
Texas, United States
TriKi3TriNa
Nebraska, United States
dirtymouthgrl
New York, United States
ChocolateShine24
Virginia, United States
Coco_Puffs_Hs
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
JChamblee96 28/M
Ahoskie, North Carolina
Something in the water fest anyone?
Introduction
First, Im in NC252, but . So Im in between NC amp VA. Most of my friends amp family would say I have a cool, laidback, dominant demeanor. Warning! Talkative when I get to know you better. Actively in the gym. Going for overall health .

My Ideal Person Choose your own adventure Brunch date, hiking date, or movie date Someone whos cool and has the same energy, personality and passion for life. Down the earth. Fun amp energetic. Universally cool.

Information
  • 28 / male
  • Ahoskie, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 20, 1996
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Naval Yard Painter
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: