Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Jamiefforfun 54 / M
"Fun pleasure seeker looking for playmates"
Reading, Berkshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 27, 2015

To view all of
Jamiefforfun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jamiefforfun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,899 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,805 New photos this week!
  • 102,295,002 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NaughtyGirl12913
London, United Kingdom
JoJo33xx
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Sarahc0069
London, United Kingdom
Tannyyuk
London, United Kingdom
Cee2912
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Lushlipsnhips89
Bath Avon, United Kingdom
xxxxjoannexxxx
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
classylearner
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
Tiffany11112222
Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Jamiefforfun 54/M
Reading, Berkshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Easy going fun pleasure seeker looking for lady to add that little extra excitement, tall dark handsome and mysterious gentleman. Regular meetings or one off encounters the choice is yours. Happy to travel if required or can accommodate. Happy to meet first to discuss your preferences and desires. Accommodation available or meet in a hotel. Very discreet if required Interested in fmf if available

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Jamiefforfun's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Reading, Berkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 10, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Procurement Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: